When Friends Text – Olympic Edition

So the Olympics are happening and its wonderful.

Katie – Also!! HAPPY OLYMPICS DAY!!!!! 

ImageImage

Lauren – 🙂 😀 😀 🙂 *celebration emojis*  I never feel more American than on Olympics weeks/Independence Day

Katie – I’ll have to take some pictures of Sven so Katie can see when we rescue her. 

Image

 

 

Lauren – Hahaha.  I love the Winter Olympics so much.

Katie – Me too!  I love the skating and ice racing and skiing and bobsledding.  Love love.

Lauren – Do you remember that time Katie and Lauren ran into the forest with a wolfman?? 

Image

I mean, what were they thinking?

Image

We used to be so naive

Image

I just wish that woman had got to him sooner…

Image

I wonder if Katie’s on THIS mountain?

Katie – Hahahahahahahaha.  I met a girl named Katie on the mountain.  I wonder if it’s the same girl?  Nah.  Probably not.  JEAH.

Image

Lauren – Hahahaha.  “She was hawt”

Katie – PARTY IN THE USAAAAA

Lauren – Hahaha

Image

Image

We’ll find her!

Katie – Ahahahaha Evan and Shawn!  

I’m ready, let’s go! 

Image

Lauren – Ha!!

Katie – Will this be warm enough?

Image

Lauren – 

Image

Katie – I SMELL HUMAN FLESH

Image

 

 

Mischief Managed.

Leave a Reply

